Dance Results

If your name is listed below, you were selected to receive an award at the Young Artists Festival Final Concert & Awards Ceremony.  The ceremony will be held at the Rosa Auditorium at Skyview High School (8990 York St) on Saturday April 14th at 6:30 pm.  Please come a few minutes early to fill out a W-9 form to receive your prize money check (you will need to provide your social security number).  W-9 forms will be available in the theater lobby.  Award winners will be performing their variation at the concert.  Names are listed alphabetically.

Madelyn Caviness

Nichole Chavers

Katja Ciboch

Stefan Ebersole

Jillian Estes

Kamille Galant

Brooklyn Marshall

Araya Morris

Talley Nakata

Kimora Northrup

Savanna Price

Olivia Richardson

Lana Salfitti

Brooke Smith

Rylee Jo Turner